Our Local Team

Carson Clark

OUTSIDE SALES

Neil Houser

OUTSIDE SALES

Jamie Wilson

OUTSIDE SALES

Terry Hines

INSIDE SALES

warrick

Warrick Moberly

INSIDE SALES

Steve Owen

INSIDE SALES

Brian Pace

INSIDE SALES

Specialists

Tommy Hall

MEDIUM VOLTAGE

tomh@trcced.com

 

Jay Hart

HMI & SOFTWARE

jayhart@trcced.com

 

Carey Bertke

PLC’S

cbertke@cedindustrial.com

 

Chris Bowyer

MOTION

chrisbowyer@trcced.com

 

Jamie Monahan

MOTOR CONTROL CENTERS

jamiemonahan@trcced.com

 

Heath Layson

DRIVES

hlayson@trcced.com

Paul Thompson

SOLUTIONS

plthomp@icloud.com

Mark Bassett

NETWORK INFRASTRUCTURE

mbassett@trcced.com

Megan Ingram

INDUSTRIAL CONTROLS

megani@trcced.com

Jeff Parish

SENSORS

jparish@trcced.com

Clayton Kerek

PROCESSES

claytonk@trcced.com